Home » Officers & Committees

Officers & Committees

CODY PTA BOARD 2016-2017

President Jenel Nels
Vice President Ally Berg
Treasurer Caroline Everitt
Secretary Lia O’Malley

CODY PTA Committee Chairs
Contact Jenel for information about a committee
Bingo Michelle Marht
Birthday Book  Jess Palmer
Book Fair Michelle Marht
Box Tops Jess Palmer &
Amber Duncan

Cody Apparel Jennifer Dumas
Cody Calypso Tamryn Brooks
Cody Cares Kristy Carr
Communications Chris Cournoyer
Kaitlyn Yakish Jenel Nels
Hospitality Mindy Alsheika
Lego Robotics Chris Cournoyer
Reflections Amy Hartz
Room Parent Coordinator  Kim Munn
SchoolKidz Brittany Daly
Staff Appreciation Mindy Alsheika
Variety Show Misty Miller
Walk-a-thon Kim Munn


Facebook feed

1 week ago

If walking with Cody please go 15th and Dodge. We are right with Above the Barre walkers

1 week ago

Cody School just checked in at parade registration and we are #18

3 weeks ago
Run with Carl Volunteer Opportunities


We are gearing up for the Run with Carl on Labor Day September 3rd.   This year we are looking for folks to help with packet pick up on Friday, Saturday and/or race day, as well as course control ... See more

« 1 of 33 »