Home » Officers & Committees

Officers & Committees

CODY PTA BOARD 2016-2017

President Jenel Nels
Vice President Ally Berg
Treasurer Caroline Everitt
Secretary Lia O’Malley

CODY PTA Committee Chairs
Contact Jenel for information about a committee
Bingo Michelle Marht
Birthday Book  Jess Palmer
Book Fair Michelle Marht
Box Tops Jess Palmer &
Amber Duncan

Cody Apparel Jennifer Dumas
Cody Calypso Tamryn Brooks
Cody Cares Kristy Carr
Communications Chris Cournoyer
Kaitlyn Yakish Jenel Nels
Hospitality Mindy Alsheika
Lego Robotics Chris Cournoyer
Reflections Amy Hartz
Room Parent Coordinator  Kim Munn
SchoolKidz Brittany Daly
Staff Appreciation Mindy Alsheika
Variety Show Misty Miller
Walk-a-thon Kim Munn


Facebook feed

2 weeks ago
Shop the Book Fair Online

If you couldn't make it to Book Fair or couldn't find everything you wanted while you were there, check out the online fair. Open for orders through March 10th! All orders are shipped free to our ... See more

It's Book Fair time! Shop the Online Book Fair for books your students will love.

2 weeks ago

Conference Babysitting: The PTA will provide babysitters during Parent - Teacher conferences on the following evenings:

Tuesday 3/5 4:00-7:00 p.m.

2 weeks ago

Book Fair: The PTA will be hosting the spring Book Fair during conferences. Book Fair will still be open the following date and time:

Tuesday 3/5 4:00-6:30pm

NEW THIS YEAR – The fair will be ... See more

2 weeks ago

Elementary Schedule:
For the the next 3 weeks, all Elementary Schools will run from 8:30 am - 3:40 pm, Monday - Thursday, to make up lost time from missed days.

On Fridays, all Elementary Schools ... See more

« 2 of 46 »